Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Brown (Kimdagem)

Kim Brown (Kimdagem)

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Brown (Kimdagem)
"Yuri, was great she saved me a lot of money . Answered all my questions with no problem. I will recommend State farm to all my friends. No down payment can you believe that. I have always wanted to be with a great name insurance company and now I am."
Profile photo of luis ayala

luis ayala

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis ayala
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, good price, very friendly. Recommended. Thanks to the people, Yuri, for helping me in the process. (Original) Muy buen servicio buen precio muy amables Recomendable Gracias a la gente Yuri Por ayudarme en el proceso"
Profile photo of chayi pamela

chayi pamela

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chayi pamela
"I love state farm because the people are welcoming and friendly. The always attend to all my problems and I will recommend state farm to everyone that it is a place to be."
Profile photo of Hook Em Horns

Hook Em Horns

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hook Em Horns
"It was a joy working with Laura, great customer service."
Profile photo of Adriana A Diaz

Adriana A Diaz

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana A Diaz
"The best ! Everytime im in need of help or have questions there are always there to help !"
Profile photo of mendozagto

mendozagto

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mendozagto
"Always, very helpful.!"
Profile photo of Mandi Kennedy

Mandi Kennedy

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Kennedy
"Michelle saved me on my monthly premium and got my policies started same day. Thank you Michelle!"
Profile photo of Ana Perez

Ana Perez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Perez
"José was great!! He guided me through everything & helped me find a plan that fit my lifestyle for a reasonable price!"
Profile photo of Akinyemi Adesunloro

Akinyemi Adesunloro

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akinyemi Adesunloro
"Agent Laura and Michelle are definitely awesome; always willing to spend as much time as needed to get the best deal for me. I will recommend them anytime!"
Profile photo of Hayley Childress

Hayley Childress

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Childress
"Fast communication, detailed policy information, saved me $26 a month switching from previous provider."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ortiz

Elizabeth Ortiz

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ortiz
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your help, you always help me with my questions about my policy, for 10 years now and always giving me your help. Thank you very much. 100% recommended. Thank you Daniela Rivas (Original) Muchas gracias por su ayuda, siempre me ayudan con mis dudas de mi póliza, ya 10 años y siempre brindandome su ayuda muchísimas Gracias. 100% Recomendado. Gracias Daniela Rivas"
Profile photo of Larry esas si son rolas mi raza Contreras

Larry esas si son rolas mi raza Contreras

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry esas si son rolas mi raza Contreras
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Federico Contreras

Federico Contreras

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Federico Contreras
"Extremely satisfied with the service that Yuri provided for my husband and I. She spoke perfect Spanish and English. Answered all of our questions and went above and beyond to make sure we received all the discounts possible for us. We are very happy with the service and will definitely referral her to our friends and family! Yuri once again THANK YOU! -The Contreras Family"
Profile photo of Claranisha Carraby

Claranisha Carraby

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claranisha Carraby
"Happy to say I got car insurance thru Michelle and every time I need help she always makes sure my problem is fixed and I’m happy to be part of the State Farm family"
Profile photo of Ray Clifton

Ray Clifton

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Clifton
"Ms Michelle was very helpful helping me with great selection of services... very professional and prompt service.... wonderful experience buying auto and life insurance"
Profile photo of larry Bradford II

larry Bradford II

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry Bradford II
"Michelle has been making the process of obtaining insurance for me a breeze👍no hassle. I can call her to go over information about policies and she find what best fits my lifestyle. A true go-getter. Thank you Michelle and to the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Zarahemla Hernandez

Zarahemla Hernandez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zarahemla Hernandez
"Laura was extremely helpful! She helped us thoroughly and made sure we knew anything we needed to know and even more. We called State Farm to make some changes on our policy yesterday and Laura went the extra mile today and made sure we were told what those changes entailed. We were not informed of the impact they made on our policy so we are definitely grateful that Laura made sure we were informed even though it was not them who dropped the ball."
Profile photo of Rath Kim

Rath Kim

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rath Kim
"They work for customers good job."
Profile photo of Brian Crystal

Brian Crystal

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Crystal
"Very nice people to talk to. They are easy to reach when you have a question. And signing up was simple."
Profile photo of Marco Llanito

Marco Llanito

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Llanito
"Yuri was very helpful with my quote. She answered every question that I had. She helped me find the best quote suitable for me."
Profile photo of Gary L

Gary L

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary L
"I was able to get car and life insurance thru Michelle and every time I need help Michelle always makes sure my issue is fixed and I’m knowledgeable on what’s going on for that I’m happy to be part of the State Farm family"
Profile photo of Juan Rojas Navarro

Juan Rojas Navarro

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rojas Navarro
"Attentive, kind and quick to resolve issues"
Profile photo of Luis Forteza

Luis Forteza

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Forteza
"Daniela has been always super helpful and nice with any questions I have. All the ladies have been super nice."
Profile photo of Hector Fernandez

Hector Fernandez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Fernandez
"Yuri was amazing, she was very helpful. Give her a raise!"
Profile photo of Lupita Alfaro

Lupita Alfaro

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Alfaro
"Recently received a get well card with sweet notes from everyone in this office and it brightened my day. 🫶 Thank you to the team for the well wishes. ✨"