Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Imelda Mendoza

State Farm® Insurance Agent Imelda Mendoza

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandy Kellum

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"The rep was very informative and answered the many questions I had, definitely recommend!"

Rob R

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Laura was God sent!! She was able to save me almost 50% on my car insurance by switching from GEICO(ironic right). But I definitely recommend asking for her she was extremely helpful and polite throughout the entire process which she made painless. Thanks again! - Rod"

Nancy Rosas

January 12, 2023

1  out of  5
"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! The service at this location has changed drastically over the years. I’ve been back and forth since December with associates at this location and yet it has not been fixed. Ive received many “I’ll call you back lingo” and never receive a phone call. Switching all my business elsewhere!! DO NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL!!!!!!!"

Maria Bailey

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They treated me very friendly and professional They answered all my questions and helped me make the best decision!!! Thanks!!! To the Imelda B Mendoza Team! Thanks to Yuri, her agent! She treated me super attentive and kind! I recommend them 👍 (Original) Me atendieron muy Amable y Profesional Contestaron todas mis preguntas y me ayudaron a tomar la mejor decisión!!! Gracias!!! Al Equipo de Imelda B Mendoza! Gracias a Yuri su agente !!!Ella me atendió súper atenta y amable!!! Los recomiendo 👍"

Erica Vasquez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very polite along w great price."

Orobosa Bazuaye

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"

Eray Perez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great talk and explained everything what they offer with Yuri"

Greg Nava

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yuri reached out to me months ago and I hesitated to switch insurance companies at the time. Luckily when I reached out to her recently Yuri provided me with car and renters insurance well below what I was paying with previous insurance company and I only had car insurance through previous insurance carrier. Yuri provided me with a quote that I couldn’t refuse so I ended up leaving other insurance company as Yuri provided exceptional service. Yuri is an asset at State Farm Insurance for the way she explains policy in detail and follows up promptly with any questions you may have."

Bob

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yuriana gave me great customer service with good communication skills to understand the insurance policy"

zya allen

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time getting insurance on my own and Yudi was extremely helpful. She answered all of my questions and made sure I had a great understanding of what I was getting myself into. Thanks again!"

Melissa Aldana

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yuri helped my husband and I find a great deal for car and home inaurance. She had great communication and was always available for any questions I had."

Korina Gonzales

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura did such an amazing job !!"

Alejandra Correa

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura never fails in taking care of me and helping me get a quote!"

Angelica Perez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great life insurance talk with options from Yuri"

Vianey Morales

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!!"

Karolyn Kent

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Agent Laura! She’s awesome, and has great customer service, and helped me save a lot of money when I switched my car insurance. Laura has been very responsive and super helpful every time I’ve had questions, and I highly recommend giving her a call!"

Emily Smith

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service & Laura was very helpful!!!"

Sandra Delatorre

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company and Yuri is our agent! She is amazing and provides outstanding customer service!"

Virginia Madrid

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !"

Meagan Flanagan

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yuriana was very helpful and informative. She made the process of us getting new auto insurance quick and easy."

Estela Ayala

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose is great! Fast responses and always friendly with the customer’s best interest in mind."

Hortencia Delafuente

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent experience. Yuriana Pérez treated me very well. I appreciate all your attention, kindness and patience in explaining everything to me step by step and in an understandable way. (Original) Excelente experiencia. Yuriana Pérez me atendió muy bien. Agradezco todas sus atenciones,amabilidad y paciencia al explicarme todo paso a paso y de una manera entendible"

Laura Velazquez

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Yuri gave me an Excelente service.She also is helping me to save money and time ."

Sawe Brian

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Laura especially was super friendly, patient, and made my day much better and for that I’m really grateful."

Vickie Garcia

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and pricing. Yuriana made it really easy to switch from our pervious provider. Would definitely refer my friends and family."