Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Crawford

Andrea Crawford

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Crawford
"Jose got me a quote saving me over $60 a month compared to my old insurance. He was very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Rosio Gonzalez

Rosio Gonzalez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosio Gonzalez
"Great customer service yuri . Friendly fast and efficient"
Profile photo of D Stewart

D Stewart

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Stewart
"My rep was Yuri for today and she did an amazing job signing me up for my policy today. Not only did she answer all of my questions; she ensured that I understood everything that she explained without rushing me. She was extremely nice, transparent, and well knowledge in her field . And to top it all off the process was unbelievably fast."
Profile photo of Jeslian Rosado

Jeslian Rosado

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeslian Rosado
"Yuriana has helped me a lot through the whole process of getting insured, great costumer service !!"
Profile photo of Carlos Miranda

Carlos Miranda

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Miranda
"Daniela was very helpful"
Profile photo of Renn Rhodes

Renn Rhodes

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renn Rhodes
"They were quick to help get me the coverage that I needed! Yuri was amazing!! She made everything happened professionally and quickly! Thank you Statefarm. Like a good neighbor, you were def there!!"
Profile photo of Herman Bueno

Herman Bueno

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Bueno
"Great staff and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Nunez

Alejandra Nunez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Nunez
"Excellent service from yuri! If anything go with her she’s the best (:"
Profile photo of Amairany Martinez

Amairany Martinez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amairany Martinez
"Laura had great customer service, so helpful!"
Profile photo of Joel Aldama

Joel Aldama

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Aldama
"Great experience here, Laura explained everything clearly and guided me all the way to the end."
Profile photo of Brooke Cooper

Brooke Cooper

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Cooper
"I have been working with Laura Martinez and she has been a wonder to work with. She answered all and every question that I had to ask when opening up my auto and renters policies. State Farms was a best price insurance for my needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gonzalez

Elizabeth Gonzalez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gonzalez
"Laura was quick to help me and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Meagin Montes

Meagin Montes

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagin Montes
"Daniela is friendly and respectful, she got my request done in a timely matter. She’s excellent!"
Profile photo of nrdgz

nrdgz

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nrdgz
"My husband and I went in there to get a quote, and after talking to Jose and answering all of our questions we decided to get the insurance with them. Very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Jose."
Profile photo of Theresa Mitchell

Theresa Mitchell

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Mitchell
"Very nice people, very fast to answer questions and knowledgeable. The main thing is they listen. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Ivan Arredondo

Ivan Arredondo

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Arredondo
"Ana , Very friendly, solved my issue in min, has always been this way since I first change to state farm with imelda office."
Profile photo of Rocio Rodriguez

Rocio Rodriguez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Rodriguez
"Yuriana Mendoza was great. She answered all my question."
Profile photo of Lisa Mercado

Lisa Mercado

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mercado
"I recommend this office especially Jose he explained everything to me very well and found the best quote for me after I called all other insurance companies this was the best one for my budget thank you Jose!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lakeisha Spencer

Lakeisha Spencer

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeisha Spencer
"Laura Martinez was very professional and helped me with an issue very quickly! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Luis Varela

Luis Varela

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Varela
"Muchas gracias ala agente Yuri por ayudarme con mi póliza y realmente me encantó su amabilidad su buen trato y su carisma asta da gusto formar parte de los seguros que ofrecen en esta oficina de state farm"
Profile photo of Elijah Official

Elijah Official

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Official
"Daniela has been super helpful with my claim."
Profile photo of Patricia Rodriguez

Patricia Rodriguez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Rodriguez
"Laura Martinez, Service Representative, helped me with a prompt response and never left my situation in the dark...Thanks Again for all your help with our insurance matters! 😃"
Profile photo of Salvador Rodriguez

Salvador Rodriguez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Rodriguez
"Today my dad and I went and spoke with Jose, great customer service and patient explaining everything to my dad about his home and auto 👌🏼👌🏼"
Profile photo of Norma Tovar

Norma Tovar

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Tovar
"Mui amable la chica Yuriana. Mui amable contesto mis preguntas. Acerca dela covertura de Los carros.!! DIOS La bendiga y le de Sabiduría Para Lidiar con Nosotros la jente.. Gracias 😊"
Profile photo of Eduardo Velez

Eduardo Velez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Velez
"Agent Yari was a wonderful person very professional with great attitude, experience and wonderful skills thank you very much for helping me I so happy, great deal thanks"